Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Holyport Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Amanda Featherstone
Deputy Headteacher/Maths Lead Mrs Helen Cobb
School Business Manager Mrs Gerry Hargreaves
SENCO/Pupil Premium Mrs Wendy Headington (on maternity leave)
Middle Leaders  
English Lead Ms Sarah Field
Foundation Stage/Science Lead Miss Ginnie Sharp
PSHE Lead Mrs Heather Harris
Class Organisation  
Donaldson Class (Foundation) Miss Ginnie Sharp
Ahlberg Class (Year 1) Miss Laura Benham
Inkpen Class (Year 1/2) Mrs Heather Harris
Rosen Class (Year 2) Mrs Rachel Mansfield/Mrs Naomi Madden
Dahl Class (Year 3/4) Mrs Polly Gresswell/Mrs Lorraine White
Swindells Class (Year 3/4) Mrs Helen Cobb
Stevenson Class (Year 3/4) Mrs Leanne Barnes
Morpurgo Class (Year 5/6) Ms Sarah Field
Dickens Class (Year 5/6) Miss Victoria Huxtable
Shakespeare Class (Year 5/6) Miss Anna Prothero
Sports Coach  
Mr Steven Deverall  
Teaching and Learning Support Staff Lunchtime Controllers
Mrs Claire Abbott Mrs Fiona Barnard
Mrs Rosie Allaway Mrs Denise Benham

Mrs Fiona Barnard

Mrs Karen Brown
Mrs Denise Benham Mr Will Cook
Mrs Cindy Bingham Mr Tim Hill
Mrs Karen Brown Mrs Julia Lake
Mr Will Cook Mrs Helen Lomax
Mr Tim Hill Mrs Alison Renouf

Mrs Julia Lake

Mrs Angela Real-Lage
Mrs Carolyne Muzzio Mrs Sarah Thomas
Mrs Angela Real-Lage  
Mrs Sarah Thomas  
Office Staff  
Finance Assistant Mrs Donna Branwhite
Office Assistant Mrs Rachel Owens
Site Controller

Mr Bale Nasili

Welcome to our school website. We were delighted to share our journey with Ofsted in May 2019 and very proud that Ofsted have said we are a GOOD school.