Meet The Team

Role of the Committee

Our PTA committee consists of four Officers: Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary. We also have a number of other roles, such as Purchaser, and Stock Controller. The current Officers are:


  • Chair - Jayne Ingles

  • Vice Chairs Lynsey Robbins & Denise Hancock

  • Treasurer - Helen Lomax

  • Secretary – Dawn Jaggs


The Committee meet on a regular basis usually once or twice per term, with smaller working groups meeting as necessary when we are planning larger events.


Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Our Annual General Meeting is held at the beginning of the academic year and provides an opportunity for all parents to come along and hear in more detail about the work of the PTA, the events we have run, the funds we have raised and how the money has been spent. It is also the occasion when we elect our new committee members.


We have a group email that we check regularly, so any questions, drop us an email

Welcome to our school website. We were delighted to share our journey with Ofsted in May 2019 and very proud that Ofsted have said we are a GOOD school.