Menu

Events

HSA Events 2019

Thursday 14th March - Quiz Night

Friday 29th March - Mother's Day Shopping

Friday 5th April - Easter Egg Hunt

Tuesday 30th April - Bag 2 School

Saturday 15th June - Holyport Fair - Pimms Stall

Friday 21st June - Post SATS Disco

 

HSA Events 2018

Monday 3rd December - Chocolate Line

Friday 7th December - Mufti Day - in return for bottle donations for the adult tombola

Tuesday 11th December - Jumble Jar Entries

Friday 14th December - Christmas Fair

Tuesday 18th December - Christmas Shopping Day

 


 

Welcome to our school website. We were delighted to share our journey with Ofsted in May 2019 and very proud that Ofsted have said we are a GOOD school.
Top